The 2017 National Awards for Excellence will be presented throughout Hort Connections 2017. The Awards for Excellence are a fantastic way to acknowledge and recognise the outstanding contributions of individuals and companies to the industry. Nominations are being sought for the following categories:

  • Grower of the Year
  • Young Grower of the Year
  • Industry Impact Award
  • Environmental Award
  • Community Stewardship Award
  • Innovation Partner Award
  • Women in Horticulture
  • Researcher of the Year

Nominations for the 2017 National Awards for Excellence are now open. To nominate yourself or someone you know in any of the categories listed, please download the Nomination Booklet, complete and send to